Just In: PDP Won In Osibanjo's Polling Unit

Image result for osibanjo

The People’s Democratic Party (PDP) won at polling unit–code 33, unit 2, Victoria Garden City, Lagos, where Vice-President Yemi Osinbajo voted.
The PDP won the three elections held at the unit.
For the presidential election, the PDP polled 425 votes while the APC had 229 while for the senatorial election, the PDP had 414 votes while the APC had 261.
For the house of representatives election, the PDP had 268 while the APC had 190 votes.
Popular musician-turned politician, Olubankole Wellington, (popularly known as Banky W) also topped the APC at the polling with 212 votes in the House of Representatives election.
Osinbajo and Fela Durotoye, presidential candidate of the Alliance for New Nigeria (ANN), voted at the same polling unit.

Click to comment